Privacy Policy

Babystock respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you give us is confidential. We use your information to process orders as quickly and easily as possible. Babystock will not sell your personal information to third parties and will only make them available to third parties that are involved in processing your order.
Babystock uses the collected data to its clients the following services:
  • If you place an order, we need your name, email address, delivery address and payment information to process your order and keep you informed of its progress.
  • We use your email address to inform you about the development of the site, special offers and promotions. If you no longer wish to, you can unsubscribe at our website.
Babystock sell your information

Babystock will not sell your personal information to third parties and will only make them available to third parties that are involved in processing your order. Our employees and our third parties are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your information.

Cookies

Cookies are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer. Babystock uses cookies to recognize you when you visit. Cookies enable us to collect information about using our services and to improve and adapt to the needs of our visitors. Our cookies provide information regarding personal identification. Our customer service will help you if you need information about your data or if you want to change. In case our Privacy Policy are needed, you will find on this page the most recent information.

Politique de confidentialité

babystock.be respecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de son site et se assure que les informations personnelles que vous nous donnez sont confidentielles. Nous utilisons vos informations pour traiter les commandes le plus rapidement et facilement que possible. babystock.be ne vendra pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers et ne les rendre accessibles à des tiers qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. 
Babystock.be utilise les données recueillies à ses clients les services suivants:
  • Si vous passez une commande, nous avons besoin de votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, adresse de livraison et de paiement pour traiter votre commande et vous tenir au courant de ses progrès.
  • Nous utilisons votre adresse email pour vous informer sur le développement du site, des offres spéciales et promotions. Si vous ne souhaitez plus, vous pouvez vous désabonner à notre site de web.
Babystock.be vend vos données 

Babystock.be ne vendra pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers et ne les rendre accessibles à des tiers qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. Nos employés et nos tiers sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits morceaux d'informations qui sont stockés par votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur. Babystock.be utilise des cookies pour vous reconnaître lorsque vous visitez. Les cookies nous permettent de recueillir des informations sur l'utilisation de nos services et à améliorer et à se adapter aux besoins de nos visiteurs. Nos cookies fournissent des informations concernant l'identification personnelle. Notre service client vous aidera si vous avez besoin d'informations sur vos données ou si vous voulez changer. Dans le cas de notre Politique de confidentialité sont nécessaires, vous trouverez sur cette page les informations les plus récentes.