Terms and Conditions

 

1. General
1.1 These terms and conditions apply to all offers Babystock. The conditions are accessible to everyone and included on the website of Babystock. On request we send you a written copy.
1.2 By placing an order you acknowledge that you agree with the terms and conditions. Babystock reserves the right to change its delivery and / or conditions after the expiry of the term.
1.3 Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the general or specific conditions or third parties are not recognized by Babystock.
1.4 Babystock guarantees that the product meets the contract and meets the specifications listed in the offer.

2. Delivery
2.1 Delivery takes place while stocks last.
2.2 Babystock will orders within 30 days Under the rules of distance selling. If this is not possible (because the ordered is out of stock or no longer available), or there is other reasons for delay, or an order can not or only partially carried out, the consumer receives within one month after placing the order message, and he has in that case the right to cancel the order without penalty.
2.3 The delivery obligation Babystock, subject to proof, are satisfied once the goods delivered by Babystock once offered to the customer. For home delivery extends the report of the carrier, alleging refusal of acceptance, full proof of the offer to deliver.
2.4 All on the website are indicative. At the time limits may therefore not legally binding.

3. Prices
3.1 Prices will not be increased within the duration of the offer, unless legal action is necessary or if the manufacturer interim price policies.
3.2 All prices on the site are subject to misprints. For the consequences of misprints no liability is accepted.
3.3 All prices on the site are in EURO and include 21% VAT.

4. Term View / right of withdrawal
4.1 If there is a consumer purchase, under the Act on Distance (Article 45 KB), the customer has the right to return the goods within a period of 14 days without giving a reason. This period begins when the ordered goods are delivered. If the customer after this period the goods delivered has not returned to Babystock, the sale is closed. The customer is obliged, before proceeding to return accordingly within to make the period of 14 days after delivery of written notice to Babystock. The customer must prove that the goods are returned on time, for example through a proof of postal delivery. Return of Goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. If the goods are used by the customer, encumbered or damaged in any way, the right to terminate under this paragraph. With regard to what is stated in the preceding sentence, Babystock shall ensure that 30 days after receipt of the return, the full purchase price including the shipping cost to the customer will be refunded. The return of the delivered goods is entirely at the expense and risk of the customer.
4.2 The right of rescission, as described in the preceding paragraph relates only to the goods and will in no way relates to services.
4.3 The right of withdrawal does not apply to:

  • services where performance, with the consent of the consumer, has begun for the period of seven days
  • goods or services whose price depends on fluctuations in the financial market, which the supplier has no influence
  • goods manufactured according to specifications of the consumer, such as customization, or clearly personalized character
  • goods purchased at a discount, promotion or other end-range prices
  • for goods or services that can not be returned because of their nature, for example for hygiene or quickly deteriorate or expire
  • audio and video recordings and computer software which the consumer has broken the seal
  • the supply of newspapers and magazines; for gaming and lotteries

5. Data
5.1 If you place an order with Babystock, your data will be included in the customer file Babystock. Babystock adheres to the Data Protection Act and will not provide your information to third parties. See our Privacy Policy.
5.2 Babystock respects the privacy of the users of the website and ensures confidentiality of your personal information.
5.3 Babystock sometimes makes use of a mailing list. Each mailing includes instructions to remove yourself from this list.

6. Warranty
6.1 Babystock  guarantees that the delivered products meet the requirements of usability, reliability and durability as intended by the parties to the contract are reasonable, and therefore is responsible for the manufacturer of the product delivered to you.
6.2 The warranty Babystock corresponds to the manufacturer's warranty period. Babystock is not responsible for the ultimate suitability of cases for each individual application by the customer, nor for any advice regarding the use or application of the business.
6.3 The customer is obliged to immediately inspect the goods upon receipt. Should the goods delivered wrong, inadequate, incomplete or broken, then the customer (before proceeding to return to Babystock) these defects immediately in writing to Babystock. Any defects or faulty goods should and can look up to one month after delivery to Babystock to be reported in writing. Return of Goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. Operation after detection of failure, damage occurring after detection of failure, encumbrance and / or resale after detection of failure, does the right to complaints and return void.
6.4 If the customer complaints are found justified by Babystock, Babystock at its option or replace the goods delivered free of charge or the customer a written scheme of compensation, provided that the liability of Babystock and therefore the amount of compensation to be limited to a maximum of the invoice amount of the relevant goods, (optionally Babystock) to the maximum in the case concerned the liability of Babytock amount covered. Any liability Babystock for any other form of damage is excluded, including additional compensation in any form whatsoever, compensation for indirect or consequential damages or damages for lost profits.
6.5 Babystock is not liable for damage caused intentionally or equivalent recklessness of non-managerial staff.
6.6 This warranty does not apply if: A) as long as the customer towards Babystock is in default; B) the customer has repaired the delivered goods themselves and / or processed by third parties to reparerenen / or edit. C) delivered to abnormal conditions have been exposed or otherwise careless handling or contrary to the instructions of Babystock and / or instructions on the packaging; D) were defective in whole or in part the result of regulations that the government has made or will make regarding the nature or quality of the materials used.

7. Offers
7.1 Offers are not binding unless otherwise stated in the offer.
7.2 Upon acceptance of an offer by the buyer, Babystock reserves the right to the offer within 3 working days of receipt of such acceptance to revoke or to deviate.
7.3 Verbal agreements Babystock only after they have been expressly confirmed in writing.
7.4 Offers Babystock not automatically apply to repeat orders.
7.5 Babystock can not be held to its offer if the customer should have understood that the offer, or any part thereof, an obvious mistake or clerical error.
7.6 Additions, modifications and / or further agreements are effective only if in writing.

8. Agreement
8.1 An agreement between Babystock and a customer comes into being after an order by Babystock feasibility is assessed.
8.2 Babystock reserves the right, without giving any reason not to accept orders or contracts or only to accept the condition that the shipment takes COD or advance.

9. Images and specifications
9.1 All images; photographs, drawings, etc .: eg data concerning weight, dimensions, colors, graphics, labels, etc. on the Babystock website are only approximate, are indicative and may not lead to damages or rescission of the contract.

10. Force Majeure
10.1 Babystock is not liable if and when she can not be fulfilled due to force majeure.
10.2 Force majeure means any strange reason, and any circumstance, which she can not be at the risk of reasonableness. Delay or failure by our suppliers, disruptions in the Internet, disruptions in the electricity failures in e-mail traffic and disturbances or changes in any third party technology, transport problems, strikes, government measures, supply delay, negligence by suppliers and / or manufacturers of Babystock as well as from individuals, disease, defects in appliance or shipment count explicitly as force majeure.
10.3 Babystock reserves in case of force majeure to suspend the right for its obligations and is also entitled to terminate the contract in whole or in part, or to claim that the content of the Agreement is amended as detailed as possible. In no event Babystock obliged to pay any penalty or damages.
10.4 If Babystock at the time the force majeure already partially fulfilled its obligations or only partially fulfill its obligations it is she entitled to invoice the already delivered or deliverable part separately and the customer is obliged to pay this invoice as if it were a separate contract. This does not apply if the already delivered or deliverable part has no independent value.

11. Liability
11.1 Babystock is not liberate liable for damage to vehicles or other property by improper use of the products. Before use, read the instructions on the packaging and / or consult our website.

12. Retention
12.1 Ownership of all Babystock to the customer sold and delivered goods remains with Babystock as long as the customer receivables Babystock under the agreement or previous or subsequent similar agreements not be satisfied until the customer performed or to be performed under this or similar agreements have not been met and if the customer receivables Babystock for failure to fulfill such commitments have not yet met, including claims in respect of penalties, interest and costs.
12.2 The goods supplied by Babystock which are subject to retention of title may only be sold in the course of normal business activities and not be used as payment.
12.3 The customer is not entitled to pledge under the title falling or encumber in any other way.
12.4 The customer gives unconditional and irrevocable consent to Babystock or to appoint a by Babystock Third, in all cases where Babystock her property to exercise, all those sites and locations where its property is then located and doing business there to join take.
12.5 If third parties seize the property delivered or rights to establish or exercise, the customer is obliged Babystock expected as soon as possible should be set accordingly.
12.6 The customer is obliged to insure the goods delivered under retention of title and keep insured against fire, explosion and water damage and theft and the policy of this insurance on first request for inspection to Babystock.

13. Applicable law / jurisdiction
13.1 All agreements are subject to Belgian law.
13.2 Disputes arising from an agreement between Babystock and copper, which can not be resolved by mutual agreement, the competent court within the district of Mechelen, unless Babystock there prefer the dispute to the competent court of the domicile of the buyer subject.

14. Registered office
14.1 The registered office of Babystock.be is located at the following address;
26, Emile Vanderveldelaan , B-2845 Niel/Belgium

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Conditions générales

 

1. Généralités
1.1 Ces termes et conditions se appliquent à toutes les offres Babystock.be. Les conditions sont accessibles à tout le monde et inclus sur le site Web de Babystock.be. Sur demande, nous vous envoyons une copie écrite.
1.2 En passant une commande, vous reconnaissez que vous acceptez les termes et conditions. Babystock.be se réserve le droit de modifier sa livraison et / ou conditions après l'expiration du terme.
1.3 Sauf accord contraire par écrit, les conditions générales ou particulières ou à des tiers ne sont pas reconnus par Babystock.be.
1.4 Babystock.be garantit que le produit est conforme au contrat et répond aux spécifications indiquées dans l'offre.

2. Livraison
2.1 La livraison a lieu alors que les stocks durent.
2.2 Babystock.be sera commandes dans les 30 jours selon les règles de la vente à distance. Si ce ne est pas possible (parce que l'ordre est en rupture de stock ou ne est plus disponible), ou se il ya d'autres raisons du retard, ou une ordonnance ne peut pas ou que partiellement réalisé, le consommateur reçoit moins d'un mois après la commande message, et il a dans ce cas le droit d'annuler la commande sans pénalité.
2.3 L'obligation de livraison Babystock.be, sous réserve de la preuve, sont satisfaits une fois que les marchandises livrées par Babystock.be offert une fois pour le client. Pour livraison à domicile se étend le rapport du transporteur, alléguant refus d'acceptation, la preuve complète de l'offre de livraison.
2.4 Tout sur le site sont indicatifs. Au moment limites peuvent donc pas juridiquement contraignant.

3. Prix
3.1 Les prix ne seront pas augmentés pendant la durée de l'offre, sauf si une action en justice est nécessaire ou si les politiques de prix intermédiaires du fabricant.
3.2 Tous les prix sur le site sont soumis à des erreurs d'impression. Pour les conséquences de fautes d'impression aucune responsabilité ne est acceptée.
3.3 Tous les prix sur le site sont en EURO et comprennent la TVA de 21%.

4. Durée Voir / droit de rétractation
4.1 Se il ya un achat de consommation, en vertu de la Loi sur la Distance (article 45 KB), le client a le droit de retourner la marchandise dans un délai de 14 jours sans donner de raison. Cette période commence au moment où les produits commandés sont livrés. Si le client, après cette période, les marchandises livrées ne est pas revenue à Babystock.be, la vente est fermé. Le client est tenu, avant de procéder à retourner en conséquence dans de faire la période de 14 jours après la livraison d'un avis écrit à Babystock.be. Le client doit prouver que les marchandises sont retournées à l'heure, par exemple par une preuve de livraison postal. Retour de marchandises doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Si les biens sont utilisés par le client, grevé ou endommagé de quelque façon, le droit de mettre fin en vertu du présent paragraphe. En ce qui concerne ce qui est indiqué dans la phrase précédente, Babystock.be veillent à ce que 30 jours suivant la réception de la déclaration, le prix d'achat complet, y compris les frais de transport pour le client sera remboursé. Le retour de la marchandise livrée est entièrement à la charge et au risque du client.
4.2 Le droit de résiliation, comme décrit dans le paragraphe précédent ne concerne que les marchandises et sera en aucun cas se rapporte aux services.
4.3 Le droit de rétractation ne se applique pas à:

  • services dont l'exécution, avec le consentement du consommateur, a commencé pour la période de sept jours
  • biens ou services dont dépend de fluctuations du marché financier prix, que le fournisseur n'a aucune influence
  • produits fabriqués selon les spécifications du consommateur, telles que la personnalisation, ou le caractère nettement personnalisés
  • les biens achetés au rabais, promotion ou d'autres prix de fin de gamme
  • pour des biens ou des services qui ne peuvent être renvoyés en raison de leur nature, par exemple pour l'hygiène ou de se détériorer rapidement ou de se périmer
  • enregistrements audio et vidéo et de logiciels que le consommateur a brisé les scellés
  • la fourniture de journaux et de magazines; pour les jeux et loteries

5. Données
5.1 Si vous passez une commande avec Babystock.be, vos données seront incluses dans le fichier client Babystock.be. Babystock.be adhère à la Loi sur la protection des données et ne sera pas fournir vos informations à des tiers. Voir notre Politique de confidentialité.
5.2 Babystock.be respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du site et garantit la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles.
5.3 Babystock.be rend parfois l'utilisation d'une liste de diffusion. Chaque envoi contient des instructions pour vous retirer de cette liste.

6. Garantie

6.1 Babystock.be garantit que les produits livrés répondent aux exigences de facilité d'utilisation, la fiabilité et la durabilité comme prévu par les parties au contrat sont raisonnables, et est donc responsable pour le fabricant du produit livré à vous.
6.2 La garantie Babystock.be correspond à la période de garantie du fabricant. Babystock.be n'est pas responsable de la pertinence ultime de cas pour chaque application individuelle par le client, ni pour tout conseil concernant l'utilisation ou l'application de l'entreprise.
6.3 Le client est tenu d'inspecter immédiatement les marchandises à la réception. Si les marchandises livrées mauvais, inadéquat, incomplet ou cassé, le client (avant de procéder à revenir à Babystock.be) ces défauts immédiatement par écrit au Babystock.be. Les défauts ou les marchandises défectueuses doivent et peuvent regarder jusqu'à un mois après la livraison à Babystock.be à déclarer par écrit. Retour de marchandises doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Opération après la détection d'échec, des dommages survenant après détection d'une défaillance, d'une charge et / ou de la revente après la détection de l'échec, fait le droit de porter plainte et de renvoyer void.
6.4 Si les plaintes des clients se trouvent justifiées par Babystock.be, Babystock.be à son gré ou remplacent les marchandises livrées gratuitement ou au client un régime écrite de l'indemnisation, à condition que la responsabilité de Babystock.be et donc le montant de l'indemnité à limitée à un maximum du montant de la facture des produits concernés, (éventuellement Babystock.be) au maximum dans l'affaire concernait la responsabilité de Babystock.be montant couvert. Toute responsabilité Babystock.be pour toute autre forme de dommages est exclue, y compris une indemnité supplémentaire, sous quelque forme que ce soit, l'indemnisation des dommages ou dommages indirects ou consécutifs pour perte de profits.
6.5 Babystock.be ne est pas responsable des dommages causés intentionnellement ou l'insouciance équivalent de non-cadres.
6.6 Cette garantie ne se applique pas si: A) aussi longtemps que le client vers Babystock.be est en défaut; B) le client a réparé les marchandises livrées elles-mêmes et / ou traitées par des tierces parties à reparerenen / ou modifier. C) livrées à des conditions anormales ont été exposés ou autrement manipulation imprudente ou contraire aux instructions de Babystock.be et / ou des instructions sur l'emballage; D) étaient défectueux en tout ou en partie le résultat de la réglementation que le gouvernement a fait ou fera sur la nature ou la qualité des matériaux utilisés.

7. Les offres
7,1 offres sont sans engagement, sauf indication contraire dans l'offre.
7.2 Lors de l'acceptation d'une offre par l'acheteur, Babystock.be réserve le droit de l'offre dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de cette acceptation de révoquer ou de se écarter.
7.3 Les accords verbaux bébé Stock seulement après qu'ils ont été expressément confirmées par écrit.    7.4 Offre non Babystock.be se applique automatiquement aux commandes.
7.5 Babystock.be ne peut être tenu à son offre si le client aurait dû comprendre que l'offre, ou une partie de celui-ci, une erreur évidente ou une erreur.
7.6 ajouts, modifications et / ou d'autres accords ne sont efficaces que se ils sont écrits.

8. Accord
8.1 Un accord entre Babystock.be et un client intervient après une commande par Babystock.be faisabilité est évaluée.
8.2 Babystock.be se réserve le droit, sans donner aucune raison de ne pas accepter des commandes ou des contrats ou seulement d'accepter la condition que l'expédition prend COD ou de l'avance.

9. Images et spécifications
9.1 Toutes les images; photographies, dessins, etc:. par exemple les données concernant le poids, dimensions, couleurs, graphiques, étiquettes, etc., sur le site Babystock.be ne sont qu'approximatives, sont à titre indicatif et peuvent ne pas conduire à des dommages-intérêts ou la résiliation du contrat.

10. Force Majeure
10.1 Babystock.be ne est pas responsable si et quand elle ne peut être satisfaite en raison de cas de force majeure.
10.2 Force majeure se entend de toute raison étrange, et de toute circonstance, qu'elle ne peut pas être au risque de raisonnable. Retard ou manquement par nos fournisseurs, des perturbations dans l'Internet, les perturbations des coupures d'électricité dans le trafic e-mail et des perturbations ou des changements de toute technologie tierce partie, les problèmes de transport, les grèves, mesures gouvernementales, les retards d'approvisionnement, la négligence par les fournisseurs et / ou fabricants de Babystock.be ainsi que de particuliers, la maladie, les défauts de l'appareil ou de l'expédition comptent explicitement comme force majeure.
10.3 réserves bébé libres en cas de force majeure de suspendre le droit de ses obligations et a également droit de résilier le contrat en tout ou en partie, ou de prétendre que le contenu de l'accord est modifié aussi détaillée que possible. En aucun cas Babystock.be obligé de payer une pénalité ou des dommages.
10.4 Si Babystock.be au moment où la force majeure déjà rempli partiellement ses obligations ou ne remplit que partiellement ses obligations, ce est elle en droit de facturer la partie déjà livrée ou livrable séparément et le client est obligé de payer cette facture comme se il se agissait un contrat distinct. Cela ne se applique pas si la partie déjà livrée ou livrable n'a pas de valeur indépendante.

11. Responsabilité
11.1 Babystock.be est pas libéré pour responsable des dommages aux véhicules ou d'autres biens par une mauvaise utilisation des produits. Avant utilisation, lire les instructions sur l'emballage et / ou consulter notre site web.

12. Réserve
12.1 Propriété du Babystock.be au client vendus et marchandises livrées reste avec Babystock.be tant que les créances clients bébé actions en vertu de l'accord ou des accords similaires précédents ou suivants ne serons satisfaits que le client effectué ou à effectuer en vertu du présent ou des accords similaires ne ont pas été respectées et si les créances clients Babystock.be pour manquement à ces engagements ne ont pas encore rencontré, y compris les réclamations en matière de sanctions, intérêts et frais.
12.2 Les marchandises livrées par Babystock.be qui sont soumis à la réserve de propriété ne peuvent être vendus dans le cadre des activités commerciales normales et ne pas être utilisés comme moyen de paiement.
12.3 Le client n'a pas le droit de se engager sous le titre chute ou grever de toute autre manière.
12.4 Le client donne son consentement irrévocable et inconditionnelle à Babystock.be ou à désigner un par Babystock.be Troisièmement, dans tous les cas où Babystock.be ses biens à l'exercice, tous ces sites et les endroits où sa propriété se trouve alors et font des affaires là pour rejoindre à prendre.
12.5 Si des tiers saisir les biens livrés ou des droits pour établir ou exercer, le client est obligé de Babystock.be devrait dès que possible devrait être fixé en conséquence.
12.6 Le client est tenu d'assurer les marchandises livrées sous réserve de propriété et de garder assurés contre l'incendie, d'explosion et les dégâts des eaux et le vol et la politique de cette assurance lors de la première demande d'inspection à Babystock.be.

13. Droit applicable / compétence
13.1 Tous les accords sont soumis au droit belge.
13.2 Les litiges découlant d'un accord entre Babystock.be et le cuivre, qui ne peut être résolu par accord mutuel, le tribunal compétent dans le district de Malines, à moins que Babystock.be préfèrent le différend devant le tribunal compétent du domicile de l'acheteur sujet.

14. Siège social
14.1 Le siège social de Babystock.be est situé à l'adresse suivante; 
 Emile Vanderveldelaan, 26, 2845 Niel.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Cette boutique est en construction Toute commande passée ne sera ni traitée ni complétée Hide